OpenRent Community

About the Property Search category

Talk about all things property search related - are you looking for a new home?

hi we are looking for no furnished apartment or house where there are 2 double rooms. preferably Calcot and its surroundings. available immediately. info please in the message

Property in Newport, GwentHi , I am looking for a 2 bedroomed property in Newport, Gwent. I have a 9 year old cat, fully house trained. I have been renting privately from the same person for 14 years, they are now selling up.

I am a dog rescuer, I have four dogs, two medium and two tiny. Now I need rescuing too. I am in emergency accommodation without my dogs and its breaking my heart every minute. I usually Work as a support worker. Though at present my mental health does not allow me to work. Unfortunately I was physically removed from my caravan and evicted because I would have to claim benefits until I am able to return to work. Please can someone in the Eastbourne area rescue my dogs and myself??