Constructive feedback- why default Tenant screening

Please do not take any offence of this message. I am a consultant by profession and my work is to make life easier for everyone and I get paid for it.

I am just sharing my thoughts below for the Open Rent Management Team to understand:

To make life easier for landlord- maximising the hits is important as the landlords who are at open rent are screening their tenants (unlike an estate agent) and I prefer that. Maximising the hits is only helping them choose the right tenant to their needs. My property is a 3 bedroom house without a HMO licence and I do not want to house 5 residents

To make life easier for tenants is giving them flexibility with one click option to connect to landlord or the choice for them to fill the form. I asked specific questions to some of my tenant enquiries and did not get a response. The next thing was I called them and spoke to them. But by putting the restriction, I cannot connect to the tenant as I am not getting their enquiry and I loose the ability to proactively connect with them.
My property got so many hits from individuals who are running property investment business and want to take the property and then sublet it. I consumed my initial 30 limit with property invesment firms and this is wrongly seen by the openrent team as 30 hits by prospective tenants.
I feel many estate agents or property firms are generating these queries on the new listings so that the platform becomes restrictive and then the landlord goes to estate agents as he is not able to get the interest on the listing after 30 hits

I think the promotors of the site thought about the word ā€œOpennessā€ and gave platform the name ā€œOpenrentā€ allowing people to connect freely and not have restrictive practice. By restricting the tenants and landlords to connect, I think the motive behind the platform is lost.