OpenRent Community

Let agreed rentals

If a property is let agreed and I’d like to see it is there a way?

Why would you want someone to break their word?

Hi Lorraine, We mark properties as Let Agreed when the landlord has chosen to go ahead with a tenant. Therefore, if everything goes to plan, the property is no longer available, so the landlord (and new tenant) may not want to show people around the property.

We turn off the contact button on these properties for that reason. We only keep the properties on the site in cases where we think it is helpful to users to see what kind of properties were available in that area recently.

Here’s more info.