Just wondered why when you reference prospective tenant(s) does a message get sent out to all the other prospective tenants that viewed the property saying that its no longer available?
In my opinion the property is available until the contract is signed. If the referencing takes a while and in the end you decide to cancel the tenants application then you might have lost other potential tenants.
I don’t see the reason for the message in the first place, why am I not allowed to reference more than one prospective tenant at the same time? Then I can choose, it’s at no cost to the prospective tenants.