Sorting viewings

Hi all, newbie here
Is there an easy way to sort upcoming viewings?
I can see that I can filter by planned, but not a way to sort viewings.
So I had a guy contact me last week, who couldn’t view till the weekend, so I booked an appointment for him.
Now his enquiry is not on the front page so easy to miss, and even if I filter by planned, they’re out of order so I have to hunt through to find them.

Also, When arranging a new viewing, I want it adjacent to an existing viewing if possible to save me a journey. It would be super useful if a calendar/list of existing viewings came up when I’m prompted for the time of the new viewing appointment. It could also prevent me from double booking.

2 Likes

Hi @Jas,

Thanks for this feedback - it’s really interesting. Is there anything else that you find difficult to do using the enquiries page?

Can I also ask whether you’re using this on desktop/laptop, a phone or a tablet/iPad? Is it one or all of them? Is it easier to contact tenants and book viewings through one than the other?

Maurice

I use both Desktop and Phone

A few other niggles are:
Tenants that leave voicemail, but then don’t appear to ever read/respond to textual questions. So my auto response questions go ignored.

Sometimes tenants enquire without triggering my auto response questions, so I have to manually copy and paste these from another enquiry.

Sometimes tenants get sent the auto response questions twice, I think once when asking a question, and once when requesting a viewing, but can’t be sure about this.

Tenants that don’t enter a name, very hard to tell them apart. I did get prompted to enter a name for one tenant once, but no idea what triggered this.

One the whole it is good, but with a few tweaks could be so much better.

1 Like

Hi

I contacted Support this morning about exactly this. A calendar of what viewings were arranged.